Thursday, 12 March 2015

HOW I FEEL.......ABOUT IT.

Good morning everyone....Ranau is very cold today and  i like it. I'm feeling soo lucky because i am Ranauhan people means that it is easily for me to get the ORGANIC VEGES AND FRUITS without need to spent lots of money on my meal.... I LIKE IT...

I do try some raw food in the couple of days to see if my body can accept it and also if i going to like it. I'm eating fruits in the morning and afternoon and veges at night. To be honest i don't like veges but i adore fruits. I still remember from my chillhood, i never want to eat veges. I like to eat fried chicken, eggs,pork (i'm christian living in Malaysia a muslim country) and fried fish... If my mother give me veges i call my cat and slowly give my veges under the table but of course my cat also don't like to eat veges just like me hahahahaha

I start my raw food this week and today it is my fifth day on trying the raw food. In morning and afternoon i am so happy because i can eat many fruits (variety of fruits can be get here in Ranau except western fruit. if i want to eat apple,grapes my favorite, pear,strawberry i have to buy it from the shop and its really expansive .) But at night i'm not really happy because i MUST EAT raw veges because i like to cook my veges. First thing i don't like the texture of the raw veges, the taste of it but i like the crunchy when i munch it. But i'm really surprised that i'm able to finish eating my veges in a gig bowl.. I just think that i should give it a try for tomorrow to do it again and now i did not realize that i'm only eating raw food for five days.

How do i feel about it...well its really early to say it but i think i'm going to eat lots of veges. I noticed that when i'm going to the market, when i saw the veges i feel that i want to eat it. I like to pick the veges, smell the veges then buy lots of veges because at my place we do have lots of veges and most of it are ORGANIC. 

I will give my update later because i have to go to class now but i will write more on how i feel about raw food. Do i want to be a raw vegan or vegan....Peace yo....

No comments:

Post a Comment