Thursday, 19 March 2015
HOW DO I FEEL............ABOUT IT (part 2 )
Hello......it's been couple of days that i have been not written anything in my journal. This week actually is my holidays season so I'm quite busy with my mom's homestay and do cleaning at my house but i always think about my journal. Tadadadadda.......i would like to announce that it's been 1 month i haven't eating any protein (MEAT,FISH AND LIVING THINGS). How do i feel about it.........
I'M FEELING GREAT AND AWESOME. I feel more lightly and not feeling sleepy at noon. Maybe because i only eating fruit, veges and drinks a lots of water.
I'm also try to eat raw food for almost 2 weeks and for me, this food really do change my taste buds completely. When i smell food that been cooked, i don't like to smell it. I feel i want to throw up when i smell it. When I'm cooking for my family, i cooked it very fast because i don't stand the aroma of the food that been cooked. I think..... is this normal after you have eaten raw food for a couple of days... I don't know.
Last Monday i cooked my veges because it's been a long time i haven't cooked my meal. But when I'm eating my veges, i don't like the aroma of my meal and also i feel that the veges that I'm eat is not fresh. I did finish eating my meal but i decided tomorrow i want to eat raw veges only because i like when i eat it i can feel the fresh of the the texture of the veges.
Maybe somebody can tell me what I'm feeling right now is normal or not because most of my friend and family told me that eating raw veges is not good for my brain....but i still not sure if i want to be a raw vegan or vegan....
TO BE OR NOT TO BE..........THAT IS THE QUESTION
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment