Monday, 6 April 2015

MY OWN RECEIPE.........SMOOTHIE

YIHAAAAA............

What an intro from me....hehehehe yeap it's been a very...very...very loooong time i haven write anything in my journal. I'm quite busy with my work at school....chores..(Seem that i haven't finish my chores at home. Everyday is the same thing ;\). My children things, my children's attitude that make me feel that i'm going to be crazy...hehehehe, my husband needed specially his THINGS that i have to prepare early in the morning because he also a teacher but luckily we not work at the same school if not he will keep nagging about my attitude at my work, because i like to laugh a lots kekekeke....
and etc.....etc....etc....

I did say in my last journal i will write about the KFC......MC DONALD and etc but... right now i'm not in the mood of writing of that stuff because in previous, when i'm write about it the shadow of the KFC chicken, the BIG FISH BURGER of BURGER KING.... make my saliva came out from my mouth hahahaha......

Image result for SMOOTHIE IMAGE

I just want to share my new recipe that i made totally my own creation....muahahahaha....and that is the SMOOTHIE......

I have made several smoothie because i LOVE smoothie sooooo much.




Here are my smoothies.
1. Banana plus cucumber plus carrot plus water plus water.
2. Banana plus carrot plus water.
3.Carrot plus date plus pear plus water.
4.Carrot plus oranges plus pear plus water.
5. Banana plus bak choi (green veges) plus water.
6. Papaya plus pineapple plus water.
7. Zucchini plus date plus banana plus water.
8. Beet root plus date plus carrot plus water
9. Coconut water plus meat of coconut plus spinach.
Usually i do add some ice just to make it cold and it taste more superb... and ya i use my super power blender to blend it all.

I do smoothie every morning and i'm kind addicted with it but i like it because i can get easy nutrition from the fruit and veges in one bottle. I don't like to add sugar or molasses or any sweet syrup because the fruit itself do contain lots of sugar so there is no need to add sugar on it. I like the natural taste from it and usually after i drank it in just a couple of minute i will rush go to the restroom then throw away the ####. I like it. 

THE IKKUMA SMOOTHIE 


I think everyone should drinks smoothie in the morning specially those who working at morning. easy to prepare and easy to digest in  our body system.

So the moral of the story is... DRINK SMOOTHIE EVERY MORNING BECAUSE IT GOOD FOR OUR BODY AND IT SO DELICIOUS.....

THE END...HEHEHEHEHE

No comments:

Post a Comment